Vincentian University Presidents

Vincentian University PresidentsVincentian University Presidents from the US, Philippines and India met in Chicago at De Paul University. The meeting on May 8  was facilitated by Father Joseph Agostino, CM with Father John Maher representing the Congregation of the Mission.

Left to right front row: Greg Bañaga (Adamson), Helen J. Streubert (St. Elizabeth’s), Dennis Holtschneider (DePaul), Joe Agostino (Facilitator)

Back row: John Maher (Congregation of the Mission Curia), Biju Chitupurambam, “Bobbie”   Gempesaw (St. John’s) Jim Maher (Niagara)

Others could not attend due to scheduling conflicts and graduations.

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date with how we are living up to the mission of St. Vincent de Paul, and how you can help.